2013 annual Meritorious Service awards

Meritorious Service Awards banner


Annual Meritorious Service Awards winners

At a breakfast event held at Parliament on 28 August 2013, the winners of Standards New Zealand’s annual Meritorious Service Awards were announced.

There are three awards categories and the winners were:

View our media release [PDF, 161 KB].

View photos of our award winners.

Highlights from the awards

Address by Standards Council Chair John Lumsden

Address by Associate Minister of Commerce John Banks

Awards presentations

If you have any questions, please contact Jayne McCullum at Standards New Zealand, jayne.mccullum@standards.co.nz, telephone 04 498 3989.